Colorant LT-R

From$109.95

Flèche de Vertu IV
Sale
Flèche de Vertu IV

$149.96 $199.95

Armée de Hong Kong TFX 3
Sale
Armée de Hong Kong TFX 3

$143.96 $179.95

Trémies et chargeurs de paintball

Il existe des milliers de trémies et de chargeurs de paintball parmi lesquels choisir, et chaque trémie et chargeur a ses propres qualités uniques. Les joueurs peuvent dépenser entre 5 $ et plus de 200 $ en trémies, donc choisir le bon peut être une tâche difficile, même pour les meilleurs joueurs.

Que sont les trémies de paintball ?

Les trémies de paintball servent de capacité de stockage sur le terrain pour les billes de paintball. La plupart des trémies transportent environ 200 balles de peinture et reposent sur le marqueur. Les meilleures trémies intègrent une conception à profil bas avec des mécanismes pour éviter les bourrages et autres problèmes d'alimentation. Certains travailleront même avec le marqueur pour optimiser les performances.

Nos trémies de paintball préférées

Nous avons dressé une liste des trémies les plus vendues parmi lesquelles vous pouvez choisir. Jetez un œil à nos choix ci-dessous pour voir ceux que vous pouvez ajouter à votre arsenal.

Trémie ronde Tippmann 200

La trémie Tippmann de 200 cartouches est une trémie alimentée par gravité qui établit la norme en matière de trémies universelles. Compatible avec presque tous les marqueurs de paintball du marché, cette trémie ronde est dotée d'un capuchon rabattable et d'un design en forme de bol pour capturer vos billes de paintball pendant que vous rechargez. De plus, le col d'alimentation se fixe facilement aux coudes d'adaptation si nécessaire.

Bien que basique dans sa conception, cette trémie de Tippmann s'adapte à tous les budgets. De plus, la conception de base en plastique vous permet de le marquer avec votre propre logo si vous souhaitez une personnalisation ultime.

Flèche de Vertu IV

Le nouveau Virtue Spire IV s'appuie sur une technologie précédente très appréciée. Cette trémie intelligente fonctionne avec la plate-forme iFI sans fil Virtue Ace pour alimenter les billes de peinture de manière cohérente avec des performances améliorées. Des tolérances serrées entre le chargeur et le marqueur garantissent un ajustement sûr.

Les marqueurs qui n'utilisent pas la plateforme Virtue Ace peuvent également bénéficier de ce hopper. La programmation passe automatiquement à une approche proactive, offrant aux joueurs des tirs cohérents et des taux d'alimentation rapides.

Colorant LT-R

Dye sait ce qui fonctionne bien en matière de trémies. Le Dye LT-R optimise une plateforme éprouvée pour offrir le meilleur aux joueurs de tous horizons. Le LT-R intègre la technologie Rotor pour une alimentation constante et fiable. Le carrousel à alimentation constante et le bras central du rotor fonctionnent à l'unisson pour garantir une alimentation appropriée à chaque fois. De plus, le plateau de sol à ressort et la tension d'alimentation réglable aident les joueurs à régler leur trémie pour des résultats optimaux.

Le Dye LT-R peut contenir jusqu'à 200 balles de peinture à la fois. Cependant, vous pouvez prendre jusqu'à 80 000 photos ou plus avec un seul pack de trois piles AA. De plus, les joueurs peuvent améliorer cette trémie sans outil avec de nombreux accessoires personnalisables. La coque discrète offre des performances dynamiques avec les fonctionnalités requises pour dominer le terrain de jeu.

Empire Halo aussi V2

Pour les joueurs qui recherchent quelque chose d'un peu plus abordable, consultez l' Empire Halo Too V2 . Cette trémie apporte des performances optimales sur le terrain avec des fonctionnalités pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de votre plateforme. Le Halo Too V2 peut contenir jusqu'à 180 balles de peinture à la fois mais offre des vitesses allant jusqu'à 20 balles de peinture par seconde ; parfait pour les tirs de suivi et les tirs de couverture. De plus, l'Empire Halo Too V2 est doté d'une coque en polycarbonate mat facilement évolutive. De plus, le composant Freeway™ Anti-Jam maintient cette trémie alimentée de manière constante.

Armée de Hong Kong

Le nouveau HK Army TFX 3 & Evo Pro Speed ​​Feed Combo se sépare du pack. Une capacité de plus de 200 balles de peinture permet aux joueurs de rester plus longtemps dans l'action sans avoir à s'arrêter et recharger. Un système de glissement à trois couches utilise des palettes Soft Touch pour déplacer doucement mais fermement les balles de peinture le long de la ligne pour une alimentation constante qui ne compromet pas la coque du paintball. De plus, tous les composants électroniques sont dotés d’un revêtement résistant à l’eau, parfait pour toute précipitation.

HK Army Evo Pro Spire & CTRL Speed Feed

$54.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gold
  • Neon Green
  • +4
Virtue Spire IR2

$109.95

  • Black
  • Black 260
  • Blue
  • FDE
  • +5
Dye LT-R

From$109.95

  • Black/Black
  • Black/Blue
  • Black/Lime
  • Black/Red
  • +1
Virtue Spire IV
Sale
Virtue Spire IV

$149.96 $199.95

  • Black
  • Black 280
  • Graphic Amethyst
  • Graphic Black
  • +5
Virtue Spire IV Loader & Speed Feed Combo
Sale
Virtue Spire IV Loader & Speed Feed Combo

$184.96 $234.95

  • Spire IV - Black
  • Spire IV - Black 280
  • Spire IV - Graphic Amethyst
  • Spire IV - Graphic Black
  • +5
Exalt Loader Case

$26.95

  • Black
Empire Halo Too V2

$84.95

  • Black
  • Olive
Virtue Spire IR2 Speed Feed & Spring Ramp Combo

$149.95

  • IR2 - Black
  • IR2 - Black 260
  • IR2 - Blue
  • IR2 - FDE
  • +3
Dye LT-R & Quick Feed Combo

From$139.90

  • LT-R - Black/Black
  • LT-R - Black/Blue
  • LT-R - Black/Lime
  • LT-R - Black/Red
  • +1
Dye Rotor R2 Quick Feed

$34.95

  • Black
  • Bright Green
  • Cyan
  • Gold
  • +1
Virtue CrownSF Il

$44.95

  • Black
Dye Rotor Quick Feed

$29.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Lime
  • Red
Virtue Spire V

From$249.95

  • Black
  • Amethyst
  • Fire
  • Ghost
  • +32
Dye Rotor R2 & Quick Feed Combo

From$224.90

  • Rotor R2 - Black
  • Rotor R2 - Black/Blue Ice
  • Rotor R2 - Black/Chameleon
  • Rotor R2 - Black/Fire
  • +4
Virtue Spire IR

$99.95

  • Black
  • Graphic Cyan
  • Graphic Lime
  • Graphic Red
  • +1
HK Army TFX 3
Sale
HK Army TFX 3

$179.95 $249.95

  • Black / Black
  • Black / Blue
  • Black / Gold
  • Black / Grey
  • +4
Dye Rotor R2

From$189.95

  • Black
  • Black/Blue Ice
  • Black/Chameleon
  • Black/Fire
  • +4
Exalt Rotor Fast Feed

$24.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Lime
  • Red
  • +1
Virtue Spire IR Speed Feed & Spring Ramp Combo

$149.95

  • Black
  • Graphic Cyan
  • Graphic Lime
  • Graphic Red
  • +1
HK Army Standard Epic Speed Feed

$19.95

  • Arctic
  • Blackout
  • Charcoal
  • Lava
  • +7

Paintball Hoppers & Loaders

There are thousands of paintball hoppers and loaders to choose from, and each hopper and loader has its own unique qualities. Players can spend anywhere from $5 to upwards of $200 on hoppers, so choosing the right one can be a difficult task for even the best players. 

What Are Paintball Hoppers?

Paintball hoppers act as storage capacity in the field for paintballs. Most hoppers carry around 200 paintballs and sit on top of the marker. The best hoppers incorporate a low-profile design with mechanisms to prevent jams and other feeding issues. Some will even work with the marker to optimize performance. 

Our Favorite Paintball Hoppers

We put together a list of the best-selling hoppers you can choose from. Take a look at our picks below to see which ones you can add to your arsenal. 

Tippmann 200 Round Hopper

The Tippmann 200-round hopper is a gravity-fed hopper that sets the standard for universal hoppers. Compatible with almost any paintball marker on the market, this round hopper features a flip cap and bowl-like design to capture your paintballs as you reload. In addition, the feed neck easily attaches to adapting elbows if necessary. 

Though basic in its design, this hopper from Tippmann fits within any budget. Plus, the basic plastic design allows you to brand it with your own logo if you’d like for the ultimate customization.

Virtue Spire IV

The new Virtue Spire IV builds on previous well-loved technology. This smart hopper works with the Virtue Ace wireless iFI platform to feed paintballs consistently with improved performance. Tight tolerances between the loader and the marker ensure a secure fit. 

Markers that don’t use the Virtue Ace platform can also benefit from this hopper. The programming automatically transitions to a proactive approach, giving players consistent shots and quick feeding rates.

Dye LT-R

Dye knows what works well when it comes to hoppers. The Dye LT-R optimizes a proven platform to bring the best to players of all backgrounds. The LT-R incorporates Rotor technology for consistent and dependable feeding. The constant-feed carousel and Rotor center arm work in unison to ensure proper feeding every time. Plus, the spring-loaded floor tray and adjustable feed tension help players dial in their hopper for optimum results. 

The Dye LT-R holds up to 200 paintballs at a time. However, you can shoot up to 80,000 shots or more with a single pack of three AA batteries. In addition, players can upgrade this toolless hopper with plenty of customizable accessories. The low-profile shell provides dynamic performance with the functionality required to dominate the playing field.

Empire Halo Too V2

For players looking for something a bit more affordable, check out the Empire Halo Too V2. This hopper brings optimal performance to the field with features to help you make the most of your platform. The Halo Too V2 holds up to 180 paintballs at a time but boasts speeds of up to 20 paintballs per second; perfect for follow-up shots and cover fire. In addition, the Empire Halo Too V2 features an easily upgradeable matte polycarbonate shell. Plus, the Freeway™ Anti-Jam component keeps this hopper feeding consistently.

HK Army

The new HK Army TFX 3 & Evo Pro Speed Feed Combo separates itself from the pack. A capacity of over 200 paintballs means players can stay in the action longer without having to stop and reload. A three-layer slip system uses Soft Touch Paddles to gently but firmly move paintballs down the line for consistent feeding that doesn’t compromise the paintball shell. Plus, all the electronics feature a water-resistant coating perfect for any precipitation.