Réservoirs d'air comprimé de paintball

Réservoir d'air Ninja SL2
Sale
HK Army Alpha AIR Tank System

From$209.95

  • Shadow (Black/White)
  • Blizzard (White/Black)
  • Graphite (Grey/Black)
  • Surge (Black/Neon Green)
  • +6
JT Ultra Lite HPA Air Tank ONLY

$189.95

  • Black / White
  • Grey / White
  • Red / White
JT Ultra Lite Air Tank w/ FLO Reg

$289.95

  • Black / White
  • Grey / White
  • Red / White
HK Army Alpha AIR Bottle ONLY

From$174.95

  • Shadow (Black/White)
  • Blizzard (White/Black)
  • Graphite (Grey/Black)
  • Surge (Black/Neon Green)
  • +4

Réservoirs d'air comprimé de paintball

Les réservoirs d’air sont le carburant qui anime le sport du paintball. Ces réservoirs sont de toutes formes, tailles et capacités pour s'adapter à différents marqueurs de paintball et différents styles de jeu. Lorsque vous achetez un réservoir d’air pour votre pistolet de paintball, vous devez prendre en compte quelques éléments.

Le premier est la capacité de votre réservoir d’air comprimé. Pour la plupart des réservoirs d'air, vous verrez un nombre tel que « 68/4500 ». Le premier chiffre (68) fait référence au volume interne du réservoir qui, dans ce cas, serait de 68 pouces cubes. Le deuxième chiffre fait référence au psi maximum auquel le réservoir peut être rempli, qui dans ce cas serait de 4 500 psi. Plus les chiffres sont grands, plus le réservoir est grand et plus il peut contenir d’air.

La prochaine chose que les joueurs devraient considérer est le matériau dont le réservoir est fait. À l'heure actuelle, il y a un grand mouvement vers des chars plus légers pour des raisons évidentes : ils pèsent moins et, lorsque la vitesse est nécessaire, chaque once supplémentaire que vous devez emporter avec vous peut vous ralentir. Ces réservoirs sont souvent dotés d'un mince intérieur en aluminium renforcé de fibre de carbone et de résine à l'extérieur.

Les préoccupations secondaires des joueurs se présentent sous la forme de l’efficacité de l’air, des régulateurs et, dans une moindre mesure, du type de boulon utilisé par votre marqueur de paintball. En outre, la plupart des réservoirs sur le marché aujourd'hui sont des réservoirs HPA (air à haute pression) plutôt que du CO2 , sauf dans des circonstances limitées. Avant d'acheter un réservoir d'air comprimé, assurez-vous qu'il est adapté au propulseur que vous utilisez (HPA ou CO2) ainsi qu'au marqueur que vous utilisez.

Réservoir d'air en aluminium 48/3000 de l'armée HK

Le réservoir d'air HK Army Aluminium 48/3000 propose des réservoirs d'air comprimé en aluminium comme alternative aux systèmes en fibre de carbone. Ces réservoirs sont équipés d'un régulateur haute pression standard réglé à 800 psi, une pression de sortie courante dans le paintball. Les réservoirs ont une capacité de 48 pouces cubes et peuvent supporter 3 000 psi. Ils font partie des accessoires de paintball de l'armée de Hong Kong les plus populaires, dotés d'une jauge de niveau de remplissage pour plus de commodité.

Réservoir d'air Ninja Lite

Les systèmes Ninja Lite Air Tank se distinguent par leur poids plus léger que les réservoirs standard en fibre de carbone, se vantant du titre de l'un des réservoirs les plus légers approuvés par le DOT aux États-Unis. Ils sont disponibles en différentes tailles (45, 50 ou 68 pouces cubes) avec une capacité de 4 500 psi. Ces réservoirs sont fabriqués en fibre de carbone approuvée par le DOT et disposent d'un cycle de test hydroélectrique de 5 ans. Ils offrent environ 1 350 tirs par remplissage, variant selon le marqueur utilisé. Une caractéristique notable est la pression réglable, qui peut être réglée à 800 psi, 700 psi, 550 psi ou 450 psi à l'aide des cales incluses. De plus, ces réservoirs sont fabriqués aux États-Unis.

Réservoir d'air AeroLite de l'armée de Hong Kong

Le réservoir d'air HK Army AeroLite combine technologie de pointe et rentabilité, avec une bouteille légère en fibre de carbone et un régulateur en aluminium robuste. Ce régulateur est calibré pour fournir une sortie constante de 800 psi pour des performances optimales. Le système est conçu pour la durabilité et la sécurité, avec un cycle hydroélectrique de 5 ans et comprend des fonctionnalités de sécurité telles que des disques de rupture 1,8K et 7,5K. Il est disponible en tailles de 68 ou 48 pouces cubes avec une capacité de 4 500 psi et pèse 2 lb 2,4 oz ou moins.

Réservoir d'air Empire Mega Lite

Le réservoir d'air Empire Mega Lite Le réservoir d'air Mega Lite est idéal pour les joueurs en transition vers un système d'air à haute pression (HPA), offrant des performances optimales. Une caractéristique clé est son régulateur en aluminium durable et léger, conçu pour des performances constantes et fiables. De plus, ces réservoirs bénéficient d'un cycle de retest de cinq ans, mettant en évidence leur durabilité et leur valeur à long terme.

Réservoir d'air Ninja SL2

Le réservoir d'air Ninja SL2 est l'un des réservoirs de paintball les plus légers jamais fabriqués. Les modèles SL2 sont plus légers que les versions précédentes, offrant une variété de tailles et de couleurs. Ces réservoirs approuvés par le DOT sont livrés avec le régulateur Ninja Pro V2 et sont compatibles avec tous les régulateurs Ninja évalués à 4 500 psi.

Paintball Compressed Air Tanks

HK Army Aluminum 48/3000 Air Tank

$49.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gunmetal
  • Olive
  • +1
Ninja Lite Air Tank

From$179.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Grey
  • Lime
  • +1
HK Army AeroLite Air Tank

From$174.95

  • Blue
  • Clear
  • Red
  • Smoke
Empire Mega Lite Air Tank
Sale
Empire Mega Lite Air Tank

$154.95 $164.95

  • Grey
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Purple
  • +2
Ninja SL2 Air Tank
Sale
Ninja SL2 Air Tank

$239.95 $274.95

  • Black/Red
  • Black/Blue
  • Black/Lime
  • Black/White
  • +6
Ninja SL2 Air Tank w/ Pro V3 Reg

From$259.95

  • Black / Red
  • Black / Blue
  • Black / Lime
  • Black / White
  • +9
Infamous Skeleton Air Hyperlight Air Tank ONLY

$179.95

  • Black/White
  • Black/Red
  • Black/Volt
  • Blue
  • +15
Ninja SL2 Matte Series Air Tank

From$294.95

  • Black/Red
  • Black/White
  • Black/Blue
  • Black/Lime
  • +5
Infamous Air Diamond Series Air Tank ONLY
Sale
Infamous Air Diamond Series Air Tank ONLY

$152.96 $179.95

  • Black / Gold
  • Black / Red
  • Black / White
  • Blue / White
  • +3
HK Army AeroLite "Extra Lite" Air Tank DOOM

From$194.95

  • Black/Gold
  • Black/Neon Blue
  • Black/Neon Green
  • Black/Neon Orange
  • +3
Ninja Aluminum Air Tank

$66.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gun Smole
  • Olive
  • +4
Empire Mega Lite Air Tank Flag Series
Sale
Empire Mega Lite Air Tank Flag Series

$149.69 $189.95

  • Black/White
  • Olive/Green
  • Blue/Red
HK Army AeroLite "Extra Lite" Air Tank ONLY

From$149.95

  • RUSH Black/White
  • RUSH Black/Gold
  • RUSH Black/Grey
  • RUSH Black/Red
  • +20
Infamous Hyperlight Chameleon Series Air Tank ONLY

$199.95

  • Black Cherry
  • Oil Slick
  • Caiman
Infamous Python Air Galaxy Series Air Tank ONLY

$199.95

  • Black Hole
  • Solar Silver
Infamous Hyperlight Skull AO Series Air Tank ONLY
Sale
Infamous Hyperlight Skull AO Series Air Tank ONLY

$179.95 $209.95

  • Black/White
  • Black/Gold
  • Olive/Olive
  • Red/Black
  • +1
Infamous Python Air Diamond Series Air Tank ONLY

$179.95

  • Black / Silver
  • Black / White
  • White / Gold
  • Grey / Silver
HK Army AeroLite Elite Pro Orbit Air Tank

From$279.95

  • RUSH Black/White
  • RUSH Blue/White
  • RUSH Gold/Black
  • RUSH Neon Green/Black
  • +3
HK Army AeroLite "Extra Lite" Air Tank ICON

From$179.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Gold
  • Purple
  • +1
HK Army AeroLite "Extra Lite" Air Tank LEOPARD KING

$194.95

  • Leopard King Black/Gold
  • Leopard King Black/White
Infamous Hyperlight Series Air Tank ONLY
Sale
Infamous Hyperlight Series Air Tank ONLY

$152.96 $179.95

  • Pro DNA - Black
  • Trance - Black
  • Happy Rave - Black
HK Army AeroLite "Extra Lite" Air Tank

From$174.95

  • Black
  • Blue
  • Red
  • Silver
  • +1
HK Army AeroLite "Extra Lite" Air Tank RUSH

From$194.95

  • RUSH Black/White
  • RUSH Black/Gold
  • RUSH Black/Grey
  • RUSH Black/Red
  • +8
Ninja SL2 Air Tank ONLY

From$194.95

  • Black/Red
  • Black/Blue
  • Black/Lime
  • Black/White
  • +4
Infamous x Hormesis Hyperlight Air Tank & Headband Combo

$549.95

  • The Hannibal
  • The Pan
  • The Duke

Paintball Compressed Air Tanks

Air tanks are the fuel that drives the sport of paintball. These tanks come in all shapes, sizes, and capacities to accommodate different paintball markers and different playing styles. When buying an air tank for your paintball gun there are a few things you must consider. 

First is the capacity of your compressed air tank. For most air tanks you will see a number like “68/4500.” The first number (68) refers to the internal volume of the tank which, in this case, would be 68 cubic inches. The second number refers to the maximum psi to which the tank can be filled which in this case would be 4500 psi. The larger the numbers, the bigger the tank and the more air it can hold. 

The next thing players should consider is the material that the tank is made of. Right now, there is a big movement towards lightweight tanks for obvious reasons–they weigh less and, when speed is necessary, every additional ounce you have to carry with you can slow you down. These tanks often come with a thin aluminum interior that is reinforced with carbon fiber and resin on the exterior.

Secondary concerns for players come in the form of air efficiency, regulators, and, to a lesser extent, the type of bolt that your paintball marker uses. As an additional note, most tanks on the market today are HPA (high-pressure air) rather than CO2, except in limited circumstances. Before purchasing a compressed air tank, make sure that it is rated for the propellant you use (HPA or CO2) as well as the marker that you’re using.

HK Army Aluminum 48/3000 Air Tank

The HK Army Aluminum 48/3000 Air Tank offers aluminum compressed air tanks as an alternative to carbon fiber systems. These tanks are equipped with a standard High Pressure regulator set to 800 psi, a common output pressure in paintball. The tanks have a capacity of 48 cubic inches and can handle 3000 psi. They are among the most popular HK Army paintball accessories, featuring a fill level gauge for convenience.

Ninja Lite Air Tank

The Ninja Lite Air Tank systems are distinguished by their lighter weight compared to standard carbon fiber tanks, boasting the title of one of the lightest DOT-approved tanks in the USA. They come in various sizes (45, 50, or 68 cubic inches) with a capacity of 4500 psi. These tanks are made of DOT-approved carbon fiber and have a 5-year hydro testing cycle. They offer around 1350 shots per fill, varying with the marker used. A notable feature is the adjustable pressure, which can be set to 800 psi, 700 psi, 550 psi, or 450 psi using included shims. Furthermore, these tanks are manufactured in the USA.

HK Army AeroLite Air Tank

The HK Army AeroLite Air Tank combines advanced technology with cost-effectiveness, featuring a lightweight carbon fiber bottle and a sturdy aluminum regulator. This regulator is calibrated to provide a consistent 800 psi output for optimal performance. The system is designed for durability and safety, with a 5-year hydro cycle and includes safety features like 1.8K and 7.5K burst disks. It's available in either 68 or 48 cubic inch sizes with a capacity of 4500 psi, and weighs 2lbs 2.4oz or less.

Empire Mega Lite Air Tank

The Empire Mega Lite Air Tank The Mega Lite Air Tank is ideal for players transitioning to a High-Pressure Air (HPA) system, offering optimal performance. A key feature is its durable and lightweight aluminum regulator, designed for consistent and dependable performance. Additionally, these tanks boast a five-year retest cycle, highlighting their durability and long-term value.

Ninja SL2 Air Tank

The Ninja SL2 Air Tank is one of the lightest paintball tanks ever made. The SL2 models are lighter than previous versions, offering a variety of sizes and colors. These DOT-approved tanks come with the Ninja Pro V2 regulator and are compatible with any 4,500 psi rated Ninja regulators.